Hartford Methodist Church, Beach Road, Hartford, Cheshire, CW8 3AD
Bostock Singers 2017
Bostock Singers
Bostock Singers
www.bostock-singers.co.uk
The Bostock Singers perform six or seven concerts a year, usually for a charity.
For our full repertoire, please click here.

Tickets will be available for most concerts - please use our contact form if you would like tickets or have any enquiries.
If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please leave your email address and we will let you know when tickets go on sale for our concerts.
Events calender for 2017
Date Venue Details
Sunday 22nd January Lach Dennis Recreation Club OAP Dinner (Private Function)
Saturday 11th February Winnington Recreation Club OAP Dinner (Private Function)
Saturday 29th April
7.30
St Peter's Church, Little Budworth Concert
Saturday 17th June
7.30
St Lawrence's Church, Frodsham Concert
Tuesday 11th July
7.30
St John's Church, Over, Winsford Concert
Saturday 25th November Christmas at Capesthorne Carolling
Saturday 2rd December Hartford Victorian Fayre Carolling
Tuesday 12th December
7.30 pm
St John's Hartford Parish Church Christmas Concert
Wednesday 13th December Cottons Hotel
Knutsford
Mid Cheshire Ladies Club Christmas Concert
(Private Function)
2018
Sunday 21st January Lach Dennis Recreation Club OAP Dinner (Private Function)
Events